Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Brenda Sabey, Ph.D.

Dean, College of

Education

Email: sabey@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7841
Office: WEDU 116

Adriana Melnyk-Brandt, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Email: abrandt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4327
Office: WEDU 133B

Joy Challis, M.Ed.

Education Placement Director

Email: challis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7674
Office: WEDU 103

Mary McFadden

Administrative Assistant

Email: mmcfadden@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4247
Office: WEDU 157

View More: http://forkeepsphotography.pass.us/education-department

Greg Bartholomew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: bartholomew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4406
Office: WEDU 137

Angela Child, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: child@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4334
Office: WEDU 156

Jeri Crosby, M.A.

Endowed Chair of Elementary Arts Education

Email: jeri.crosby@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7843
Office: WEDU 123A

Kari Gali, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: gali@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4257
Office: WEDU 101

Chizu Matsubara, Ph.D.

Professor

Email: matsubara@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7839
Office: WEDU 104

Deanne Murray, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: murray@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7847
Office: WEDU 147

Murray, Greg

Greg Murray, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: gmurray@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7985
Office: Snow 127

Patrick Schwab, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: patrick.schwab@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7854
Office: WEDU 139

Advisor

Zac Olson, MSc.

Elementary, Secondary, and Early Childhood

Education, Advisor

Email: zac.olson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7846
Office: WEDU 121