Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

no_pic_w_no_border

Brenda Sabey, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Education

Email: sabey@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7841
Office: WEDU 116

Matsubara, Chizu

Chizu Matsubara, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Email: matsubara@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7839
Office: WEDU 133B

Brandt, Adriana

Adriana Melnyk-Brandt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: abrandt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4327
Office: WEDU 104

View More: http://forkeepsphotography.pass.us/education-department

Greg Bartholomew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: bartholomew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4406
Office: WEDU 137

View More: http://forkeepsphotography.pass.us/education-department

Angela Child, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: child@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4334
Office: WEDU 156

Challis, Joy

Joy Challis, M.Ed.

Elementary Education Placement Director

Email: challis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7674
Office: WEDU 152

McFadden, Mary

 Mary McFadden

Administrative Assistant

Email: mmcfadden@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4247
Office: WEDU 157

Crosby, Jeri

Jeri Crosby, M.A.

Endowed Chair of Elementary Arts Education

Email: jeri.crosby@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7843
Office: WEDU 123A

View More: http://forkeepsphotography.pass.us/education-department

Nancy Hauck, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: hauck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7844
Office: WEDU 103

Murray, Dee

Deanne Murray, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: murray@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7847
Office: WEDU 147

Murray, Greg

Greg Murray, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: gmurray@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7985
Office: Snow 127

View More: http://forkeepsphotography.pass.us/education-department

Sandra Petersen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: petersen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7981
Office: Admin 126

Gali, Kari

Kari Gali, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: gali@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4257
Office: WEDU 148

Mitchell, Lisa

Lisa Mitchell, M.Ed.

Secondary Education Placement Director

Email: lisa.mitchell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7849
Office: WEDU 151

Advisors

View More: http://forkeepsphotography.pass.us/education-department

Woody Odil, M.Ed.

Secondary Licensure Lecturer/Advisor

Email: odil@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7854
Office: WEDU 139

 Sharp, Emily

Emily Sharp, M.Ed.

Elementary Education, Advisor

Early Childhood Education Advisor

Email: emily.sharp@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7846
Office: WEDU 101